© 2019 by Adrian Higgins. Due to the demand for work all orders will take 10-14 days to be processed and dispatched. CORONAVIRUS : Please be assured all orders are still be processed efficiently and in a clean and hygienic environment.
 

Arts Markets and Events Spring / Summer 2020. 

 

Sat 15th Feb. Cheltenham Arts Market. Promenade. GL50 1HP.

Sat  7th March Cirencester Arts Market. Market Square.

Sat 21st March. Cheltenham Arts Market. Promenade. GL50 1HP.

Sat 28th MarchMoseley Arts Market. Moseley. B13 8DD 

Sat 18th April. Cheltenham Arts Market. Promenade. GL50 1HP.

Sat / Sun April. Oxford Arts Market. Broad Street. OX1 3BQ. T.B.C.

Sat 2nd May. Cirencester Arts Market. Market Square.

7th - 10th May. R.H.S. Spring Garden Show. Malvern. WR13 6NW

Sat 16th May. Cheltenham Arts Market. Promenade. GL50 1HP. 

Sat 23rd May. Hereford Arts Market. Old Market Shopping Centre.

Sat 4th JuneCirencester Arts Market. Market Square.

Sat 13th June. Hereford Arts Market. High Town.  HR1 2AE

Sat 20th June. Cheltenham Arts Market. Promenade. GL50 1HP.

Sat 27th June. Moseley Arts Market. Moseley. B13 8DD 

Sat 4th July. Cirencester Arts Market. Market Square.

Sat 18th July. Cheltenham Arts Market. Promenade. GL50 1HP.