© 2019 by Adrian Higgins.Please note that due to the demand for work all orders take 10-14 days for delivery. 
 

Arts Markets and Events Autumn Winter 2019. 

 

Sat 6th July. Cirencester Arts Market. Market Square.

Sat 20th July. Cheltenham Arts Market. Promenade. GL50 1HP

Sat 31st August. Moseley Arts Market. Moseley. B13 8DD 

Sat 14th Sept. Hereford Arts Market. High Town Hereford. HR1 2AE

Sat 21st Sept. Cheltenham Arts Market. Promenade. GL50 1HP

Sat 5th October  Cirencester Arts Market. Market Square.

Sat 19th October Cheltenham Arts Market. Promenade. GL50 1HP

Sat 26th October Moseley Arts Market. Moseley. B13 8DD 

Sat 16th Nov Cheltenham Arts Market. Promenade. GL50 1HP

Sat 23rd Nov Malvern Christmas Lights. Priory Grounds Malvern

Sat 30th /Sun 1st Dec. Cirencester Christmas Fair. Market Square.

Thur 5th - Sun 8th Dec. Spitalfield's Art Market. London E1 6AG

Sat 14th Dec. Hereford Arts Market. High Town Hereford. HR1 2AE

Sat 21st / Sun 22nd Cheltenham Arts Market. Promenade. GL50 1HP